Solicitation Holder List - 00002366
Solicitation Name: FORMAL-RFQ-DESIGN OF THE ADMINISTRATION BUILDING AT BARBOURS CUT TERMINAL Buyer: Tanika Chukwumerije
Solicitation #: 00002366 Opening Date 10/19/2022 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
08/25/2022
Contact Person: Katherine  Mas  | BEA Architects
3075 NW South River Drive
Miami,  FL,  33142
Phone: (305)461-2053 Fax: (305)634-0599
Email address: beamarketing@beai.com
   
08/25/2022
Contact Person: Lina  Sabouni  | AUTOARCH Architects, LLC
6200 Savoy Dr.
#100
Houston,  TX,  77036
Phone: (713)952-3366 Fax: (713)952-5002
Email address: lina@autoarch.net
   
09/22/2022
Contact Person: Elizabeth  Tellez  | BRH-Garver
7600 S. Santa Fe
Building A-1 East
Houston,  TX,  77061
Phone: (713)291-2929 Fax: (713)921-2487
Email address: elizabethtellez@brhgarver.com
   
08/25/2022
Contact Person: Celia  Hooter  | AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
5444 Westheimer Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (281)536-0474 Fax:
Email address: celia.hooter@aecom.com
   
09/21/2022
Contact Person: Rogelio  Hernandez  | English + Associates Architects, Inc.
1919 Decatur St.
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (713)850-0400 Fax: (713)850-0411
Email address: rhernandez@english-architects.com
   
08/25/2022
Contact Person: Nkemdi  Ohalete  | Nedu Engineering Services, Inc.
6776 Southwest Fwy., Suite 320
Houston,  TX,  77074
Phone: (832)541-7784 Fax: (713)268-1667
Email address: nkemdi@neduengineers.com
   
08/31/2022
Contact Person: Rachel  Morel  | PGAL
3131 Briarpark Dr. Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)622-1444 Fax:
Email address: aoates@pgal.com
   
09/21/2022
Contact Person: Susan  Repka  | SMR Business Services
41853 Lewisville Road
Hempstead,  TX,  77445
Phone: (936)870-8317 Fax:
Email address: srepka@srepka.com
   
08/25/2022
Contact Person: Burhan  Minhas  | SCM Consultants Inc.
10701 Corporate Dr. Suite 118
Stafford,  TX,  77477
Phone: (832)759-3558 Fax:
Email address: bminhas@scmconsultants.net
   
09/12/2022
Contact Person: Shyenne  Lucas  | Infrastructure Associates, Inc.
6117 Richmond Avenue, suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)622-0120 Fax:
Email address: marketing@iahouston.com
   
09/01/2022
Contact Person: Felipe  Boujourne  | Indi Construction Partners LLC.
4031 Ellis rd. Suite 100
Friendswood,  TX,  77546
Phone: (281)650-3998 Fax:
Email address: fb@indiconstruction.com
   
08/26/2022
Contact Person: Keagan  Givens  | Smith & Company Architects
12603 Southwest Fwy, Suite 415
Stafford,  TX,  77477
Phone: (713)524-4202 Fax:
Email address: kgivens@sc-arch.com
   
09/01/2022
Contact Person: Kelsey  Padgett  | Harrison Kornberg Architects
3800 Buffalo Speedway, Suite 550
Houston,  TX,  77098
Phone: (713)229-0688 Fax:
Email address: kpadgett@harrisonkornberg.com
   
default