Solicitation Holder List - 00002384
Solicitation Name: FORMAL CSP-12 ACRE EXPAN INTERIM CONT STORAGE FACILITY FOR THE REDEVELOPMENT OF W END OF BCT Buyer: Dean Ainuddin
Solicitation #: 00002384 Opening Date 09/28/2022 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
09/06/2022
Contact Person: Moe  Aziz  | McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
12001 North Central Expressway
Suite 400
Dallas,  TX,  75243
Phone: (210)367-2057 Fax: (972)991-9249
Email address: MSAziz@mccarthy.com
   
09/06/2022
Contact Person: Zack  Moore  | Pfeiffer & Son,ltd
116 N 16th Street
La Porte,  TX,  77571
Phone: (713)899-2181 Fax: (281)471-4222
Email address: zmoore@pfeifferandson.com
   
09/06/2022
Contact Person: Manuel  Castillo  | Hi Tech Electric
PO Box 5310
3002 Beverly
Pasadena,  TX,  77503
Phone: (281)487-5100 Fax: (281)487-5600
Email address: mcastillo@hitechelectric.com
   
09/06/2022
Contact Person: Rodney  Woodham  | A.G. Peltz Group, LLC
P.O. Box 102065
2608 Commerce Blvd.
Irondale,  AL,  35210
Phone: (205)849-1569 Fax: (205)841-3102
Email address: rwoodham@agpeltz.com
   
09/15/2022
Contact Person: Elizabeth  Tellez  | BRH-Garver
7600 S. Santa Fe
Building A-1 East
Houston,  TX,  77061
Phone: (713)291-2929 Fax: (713)921-2487
Email address: elizabethtellez@brhgarver.com
   
09/02/2022
Contact Person: Celia  Hooter  | AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
5444 Westheimer Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (281)536-0474 Fax:
Email address: celia.hooter@aecom.com
   
09/16/2022
Contact Person: Arthur  Thompson Sr  | THOMPSON/S CONSTRUCTION STRUCTURAL DESIGNS
P O BOX 1893 CYPRESS TX 77410
13402 BIRD CALL LN CYPRESS TX 77429
CYPRESS ,  TX,  77429
Phone: (832)921-8912 Fax:
Email address: a8thomp@aol.com
   
09/06/2022
Contact Person: Clarence  Smith  | Flatiron Constructors, Inc.
385 Interlocken Crescent
Broomfield,  CO,  80021
Phone: (512)781-7423 Fax: (512)916-9255
Email address: clsmith@flatironcorp.com
   
09/02/2022
Contact Person: Craig  Forrester  | Forde Construction Company, Inc.
6842 Calle Lozano
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)466-0511 Fax: (713)466-1791
Email address: bids@fordeconst.com
   
09/15/2022
Contact Person: Graham  Reiff  | RailWorks Track Systems, Inc.
1600 W. 13th
Deer Park,  TX,  77536
Phone: (713)815-7800 Fax: (713)815-7840
Email address: greiff@railworks.com
   
09/15/2022
Contact Person: Asher  Kazmann  | Locke Solutions
7600 S Santa Fe Bldg I
Houston,  TX,  77061
Phone: (832)832-7062 Fax: (832)804-7071
Email address: asher.kazmann@lockesolutions.com
   
09/05/2022
Contact Person: Troy  Smith  | Great Bear Construction
PO Box 270567
Houston,  TX,  77277
Phone: (713)418-0393 Fax:
Email address: tsmith@greatbearconstruction.com
   
09/02/2022
Contact Person: Robin  Falke  | SpawGlass Civil Construction, Inc.
13800 West Road
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (281)970-5300 Fax: (281)970-5305
Email address: robin.falke@spawglass.com
   
09/21/2022
Contact Person: Travis  Stevenson  | McCarthy Building Companies
15415 Market St.
Channelview,  TX,  77530
Phone: (281)813-5739 Fax:
Email address: TStevenson@McCarthy.com
   
09/19/2022
Contact Person: Rodrick  Boykin  | W&B Logistics, LLC
3024 Tuam St
HOUSTON,  TX,  77004
Phone: (281)615-6030 Fax: (281)615-1111
Email address: rboykin98@gmail.com
   
09/09/2022
Contact Person: Stephanie  Burnside  | Burnside Infrastructure LLC
15670 Union Bend
Hearne,  TX,  77859
Phone: (979)492-6670 Fax:
Email address: office@burnside-interests.com
   
09/02/2022
Contact Person: Mario  Cano  | Heavy Roadway Construction Services LLC
1305 Terrace View Drive
Cedar Park,  TX,  78613
Phone: (512)567-8710 Fax:
Email address: sales@heavyroadway.com
   
09/20/2022
Contact Person: Braedon  Bailey  | Robert Wyatt Contracting LLC
3575 Lone Star Cir
Fort Worth,  TX,  76177
Phone: (682)248-8518 Fax:
Email address: braedon.bailey@rwc-tx.com
   
default