Solicitation Holder List - 00002385
Solicitation Name: FORMAL-RFQ-YACHT BASIN BULKHEAD REPAIR AT CARE TERMINAL Buyer: Tanika Chukwumerije
Solicitation #: 00002385 Opening Date 09/28/2022 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
09/14/2022
Contact Person: Emily  Anderson  | Halff Associates, Inc.
14800 Saint Mary's Lane, Suite 160
Houston,  TX,  77079
Phone: (713)380-4364 Fax: (281)310-5259
Email address: eanderson@halff.com
   
09/08/2022
Contact Person: Alyssa  Ruiz  | Lloyd Engineering, Inc.
6565 West Loop South
Suite 708
Houston,  TX,  77401
Phone: (832)426-4656 Fax: (832)514-7003
Email address: aruiz@lloydeng.com
   
09/06/2022
Contact Person: Celia  Hooter  | AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
5444 Westheimer Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (281)536-0474 Fax:
Email address: celia.hooter@aecom.com
   
09/06/2022
Contact Person: Jonathan  Thomas  | Moffatt & Nichol
1780 Hughes Landing Blvd., Suite 575
The Woodlands,  TX,  77380
Phone: (713)977-7372 Fax: (713)977-7379
Email address: jthomas@moffattnichol.com
   
09/21/2022
Contact Person: Austin  Admins  | Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
9511 N. Lake Creek Parkway
Austin,  TX,  78717
Phone: (512)257-4800 Fax: (512)219-9883
Email address: ausadmins@wje.com
   
09/09/2022
Contact Person: Mark  Williams  | Walter P Moore
1301 McKinney, Ste 1100
Houston,  TX,  77010
Phone: (713)630-7424 Fax: (713)630-7396
Email address: mwilliams@walterpmoore.com
   
09/12/2022
Contact Person: Andri  Melas  | Schneider E&C, Inc
4440 Highway 225, Suite 170
Deer Park,  TX,  77536
Phone: (281)925-6087 Fax:
Email address: aiakovou@schneiderec.com
   
09/06/2022
Contact Person: John  Fowler  | Riley Mountain Engineering, LLC
14520 Old Katy Road, Suite 127
Houston,  TX,  77079
Phone: (281)215-5203 Fax:
Email address: john.fowler@rileymountain.engineering
   
09/07/2022
Contact Person: Shyenne  Lucas  | Infrastructure Associates, Inc.
6117 Richmond Avenue, suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)622-0120 Fax:
Email address: marketing@iahouston.com
   
default