Solicitation Holder List - 00002411
Solicitation Name: FORMAL-PURCHASE OF REPLACEMENT TROLLEY RAILS FOR NINE DOCKSIDE CRANES AT BCT AND BPT Buyer: Tanika Chukwumerije
Solicitation #: 00002411 Opening Date 10/12/2022 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
09/19/2022
Contact Person: Teresa  Ferguson  | Liftech Consultants Inc.
344 20th Street, Suite 360
Oakland,  CA,  94612
Phone: (510)292-5211 Fax: (510)832-2436
Email address: liftech@liftech.net
   
09/19/2022
Contact Person: Julius  Taylor  | Taylor Marine Construction, Inc.
707 Harborside Way
Kemah,  TX,  77565
Phone: (910)622-3770 Fax: (910)222-3037
Email address: Julius.Taylor@TaylorMarineUS.com
   
09/19/2022
Contact Person: Chuck  Thompson  | Gantrex Inc.
6000 Town Center Blvd, Suite 240
Canonburg,  PA,  15317
Phone: (205)335-7663 Fax: (412)655-3814
Email address: thompson.chuck@gantrex.com
   
09/21/2022
Contact Person: TED  WADERA  | WHOLESALE & MFR PVF INC
14235 Ingham Ct
Sugar Land,  TX,  77498
Phone: (832)646-8330 Fax:
Email address: sales@wholesaleandmfr.com
   
09/19/2022
Contact Person: Tommy  Felch  | Global Rigging & Transport
1315 Taylor Farm Rd
Virginia Beach ,  VA,  23453
Phone: (757)437-0027 Fax: (757)437-7089
Email address: t.felch@globalrigging.com
   
09/22/2022
Contact Person: Safouan  Abyaiche  | Alatas Americas, Inc.
22015 South Freeway
Manvel,  TX,  77578
Phone: (832)336-5293 Fax: (281)431-0799
Email address: safouan.ben.Abyaiche@alatas.com
   
09/23/2022
Contact Person: Rick  Pope  | ZPMC NA East Coast Inc
4810 Belmar Blvd Suite 203
Wall Township,  NJ,  07753
Phone: (856)803-4755 Fax:
Email address: rickpope@zpmc.us
   
09/21/2022
Contact Person: Jodi  McAdoo  | Texas Outhouse
950 McCarty Street
Houston,  TX,  77029
Phone: (713)785-8051 Fax:
Email address: jodi@gtxwaste.com
   
09/20/2022
Contact Person: Brian  Compton  | Sarus Industrial Group, LLC.
157 Port Au Prince CT.
Montgomery ,  TX,  77316
Phone: (713)446-7784 Fax: (936)448-8199
Email address: Brian.Compton@sarusig.com
   
09/22/2022
Contact Person: Brice  Walters  | ARA Services LLC.
7455 Buckwheat Tree Rd
Vancleave,  MS,  39565
Phone: (228)990-3763 Fax:
Email address: brice@araservices19.com
   
09/19/2022
Contact Person: Devon  Sankar  | pivotal industries
11827 moss branch rd
Houston ,  TX,  77043
Phone: (832)769-7706 Fax:
Email address: Devon.Sankar@PivotalInd.com
   
09/20/2022
Contact Person: Shahzad  Chagani  | PE-Energy, Procurement Equip. Ind. Stop
PO BOX 2691
SPRING,  TX,  77383
Phone: (281)310-0628 Fax: (888)503-3170
Email address: shahzad@pe-energy.com
   
09/21/2022
Contact Person: Burhan  Minhas  | SCM Consultants Inc.
10701 Corporate Dr. Suite 118
Stafford,  TX,  77477
Phone: (832)759-3558 Fax:
Email address: bminhas@scmconsultants.net
   
09/19/2022
Contact Person: Ryan  Hogan  | Cotech IRM Services Inc.
12040 Perry Road
Houston,  TX,  77070
Phone: (832)541-9574 Fax: (281)550-8543
Email address: ryanhogan@cotechirm.com
   
default