Solicitation Holder List - 00002413
Solicitation Name: INFORMAL - HYDRAI;IC POWER UNIT FOR ENERPACK HYD RAM BCT PRT Buyer: Alberto Foster
Solicitation #: 00002413 Opening Date 09/28/2022 10:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
09/22/2022
Contact Person: Terrence  Ames  | Hill Country Computer
791 N Highway 77
# 132 Ste 501C
Waxahachie,  TX,  75165
Phone: (214)257-0772 Fax: (214)764-5626
Email address: webmaster@hillcountrycomputer.com
   
09/23/2022
Contact Person: Andrew  Holzberg  | Holzberg Communications, Inc.
PO Box 322
Totowa,  NJ,  07511
Phone: (800)654-9550 Fax: (973)389-9696
Email address: holzberg@juno.com
   
09/22/2022
Contact Person: Patricia  Neves  | Patricia Tech Supply and Service
403 W. Grand Pkwy South, Ste F, #154
Katy,  TX,  77494-8358
Phone: (713)570-6606 Fax:
Email address: ptech@patriciatech.com
   
09/21/2022
Contact Person: Duane  Burdick  | Logan Industries International Corp.
PO Box 1408
Hempstead,  TX,  77445
Phone: (713)208-4006 Fax: (713)849-5266
Email address: duane.burdick@loganindustries.net
   
09/21/2022
Contact Person: NASIM  MUHAMMAD  | MARINE TEKNO SERVICES LLC
17043 EL CAMINO REAL SUITE 216 C
HOUSTON,  TX,  77058
Phone: (914)414-0583 Fax: (832)232-9607
Email address: INFO@MARINETEKNO.COM
   
09/22/2022
Contact Person: Nicky  Mitlo  | Vortex pump and gear.LLC
335 Staffordshire Road bldg 2
Stafford ,  TX,  77477
Phone: (713)435-9292 Fax:
Email address: Vortexpumpandgear@gmail.com
   
09/23/2022
Contact Person: Dustin  Cooley  | STS Global USA Corp.
5750 North Sam Houston PWY East STE 508
Houston,  TX,  77032
Phone: (281)441-3219 Fax: (281)441-3503
Email address: jw@sts-global.com
   
09/21/2022
Contact Person: Devon  Sankar  | pivotal industries
11827 moss branch rd
Houston ,  TX,  77043
Phone: (832)769-7706 Fax:
Email address: Devon.Sankar@PivotalInd.com
   
09/22/2022
Contact Person: Burhan  Minhas  | SCM Consultants Inc.
10701 Corporate Dr. Suite 118
Stafford,  TX,  77477
Phone: (832)759-3558 Fax:
Email address: bminhas@scmconsultants.net
   
09/21/2022
Contact Person: Andres  Marengo  | Global trade xix LLC
800 SE 4TH Avenue, Suite 704
hallandale Beach,  FL,  33009
Phone: (195)458-8756 Fax:
Email address: globaltrade19email@gmail.com
   
default