Solicitation Holder List - 00002470
Solicitation Name: FORMAL-PURCHASE OF GATE INTERCHANGE TICKETS FOR BCT AND BPT Buyer: Dean Ainuddin
Solicitation #: 00002470 Opening Date 12/07/2022 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
10/25/2022
Contact Person: Terrence  Ames  | Hill Country Computer
791 N Highway 77
# 132 Ste 501C
Waxahachie,  TX,  75165
Phone: (214)257-0772 Fax: (214)764-5626
Email address: webmaster@hillcountrycomputer.com
   
11/29/2022
Contact Person: Chris  Cox  | Southland Printing Company
P. O. Box 7263
Shreveport,  LA,  71137-7263
Phone: (318)221-8662 Fax: (318)221-8738
Email address: procurement@southlandprinting.com
   
10/21/2022
Contact Person: Sherri  Curbow  | Bayside Printing
160 Lockhaven Dr
Houston,  TX,  77073
Phone: (281)209-9500 Fax: (281)209-9569
Email address: sherri@baysideprinting.com
   
10/24/2022
Contact Person: TED  WADERA  | WHOLESALE & MFR PVF INC
14235 Ingham Ct
Sugar Land,  TX,  77498
Phone: (832)646-8330 Fax:
Email address: sales@wholesaleandmfr.com
   
10/21/2022
Contact Person: Eddie  Wright  | Print Rite Inc
PO Box 722130
Houston,  TX,  77272
Phone: (281)221-1764 Fax: (281)561-8209
Email address: ewright@printriteinc.com
   
10/24/2022
Contact Person: Russell  Tidwell  | Office & Furniture Companies of Texas LLC
P.O. Box 899
League City,  TX,  77574
Phone: (281)724-1533 Fax: (281)724-1755
Email address: rtidwell@myghop.com
   
11/18/2022
Contact Person: Todd  Wisti  | Gintzler International
951 Hwy 183 N
Liberty Hill,  TX,  78642
Phone: (512)515-6333 Fax: (512)778-5101
Email address: todd@gintzler.com
   
10/24/2022
Contact Person: NASIM  MUHAMMAD  | MARINE TEKNO SERVICES LLC
17043 EL CAMINO REAL SUITE 216 C
HOUSTON,  TX,  77058
Phone: (914)414-0583 Fax: (832)232-9607
Email address: INFO@MARINETEKNO.COM
   
11/02/2022
Contact Person: Muhammad  Irfan  | A Twins Marine LLC
6720 Mayfair St.
Houston,  TX,  77087
Phone: (713)235-0923 Fax: (713)641-0351
Email address: technical1@atwinsmarine.com
   
11/10/2022
Contact Person: Joaquin  Dizon  | Global Data Products
7513 Golf Club Court
Sacramento,  CA,  95828
Phone: (916)621-5158 Fax: (844)603-8108
Email address: joaquin@globaldataproducts.com
   
10/21/2022
Contact Person: Susan  Cole  | Cole Ticket Solutions
19304 East Hurst Street
Covina,  CA,  91722
Phone: (626)827-7657 Fax:
Email address: susan@coletickets.com
   
12/05/2022
Contact Person: Steven  Wengrowich  | Canada Ticket Inc.
9085 - 196A Street
Langley,  BC,  V1M 3B5
Phone: (604)888-1200 Fax: (604)888-5682
Email address: steve@canadaticket.com
   
10/26/2022
Contact Person: Shahzad  Chagani  | PE-Energy, Procurement Equip. Ind. Stop
PO BOX 2691
SPRING,  TX,  77383
Phone: (281)310-0628 Fax: (888)503-3170
Email address: shahzad@pe-energy.com
   
11/03/2022
Contact Person: Erick  Clark  | Passway Transports, LLC
1112 W 22ND ST Unit A
Houston,  TX,  77008
Phone: (713)444-3014 Fax:
Email address: erick.clark@passwaytransports.com
   
10/27/2022
Contact Person: Jason  Pascual  | BIS Labels Inc
250 East 5th Street 15th Floor
Cincinnati,  OH,  45202
Phone: (513)772-5252 Fax:
Email address: support@bislabels.com
   
11/29/2022
Contact Person: Brittney  Collier  | Mela-Umbrella
14722 County Cress Dr
Houston,  TX,  77047
Phone: (832)687-0980 Fax:
Email address: info@mela-inc.com
   
default