Solicitation Holder List - 00002506
Solicitation Name: INFORMAL - AMERICAN TRUCK BOXES BCT PRT 6222 Buyer: Alberto Foster
Solicitation #: 00002506 Opening Date 11/28/2022 01:14:14 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
11/21/2022
Contact Person: Terrence  Ames  | Hill Country Computer
791 N Highway 77
# 132 Ste 501C
Waxahachie,  TX,  75165
Phone: (214)257-0772 Fax: (214)764-5626
Email address: webmaster@hillcountrycomputer.com
   
11/18/2022
Contact Person: Andrew  Holzberg  | Holzberg Communications, Inc.
PO Box 322
Totowa,  NJ,  07511
Phone: (800)654-9550 Fax: (973)389-9696
Email address: holzberg@juno.com
   
11/17/2022
Contact Person: Patricia  Neves  | Patricia Tech Supply and Service
403 W. Grand Pkwy South, Ste F, #154
Katy,  TX,  77494-8358
Phone: (713)570-6606 Fax:
Email address: ptech@patriciatech.com
   
11/22/2022
Contact Person: TED  WADERA  | WHOLESALE & MFR PVF INC
14235 Ingham Ct
Sugar Land,  TX,  77498
Phone: (832)646-8330 Fax:
Email address: sales@wholesaleandmfr.com
   
11/17/2022
Contact Person: Vincent  Manfredini  | MAVICH
525 COMMERCE STREET
SOUTHLAKE,  TX,  76092
Phone: (682)503-4484 Fax:
Email address: SALES@MAVICH.COM
   
11/17/2022
Contact Person: NASIM  MUHAMMAD  | MARINE TEKNO SERVICES LLC
17043 EL CAMINO REAL SUITE 216 C
HOUSTON,  TX,  77058
Phone: (914)414-0583 Fax: (832)232-9607
Email address: INFO@MARINETEKNO.COM
   
11/18/2022
Contact Person: Chris  Lynn  | Planet Cellular Inc
17326 EDWARDS ROAD, SUITE A207
Cerritos,  CA,  90703
Phone: (510)871-4371 Fax:
Email address: clynn@planetcellinc.com
   
11/29/2022
Contact Person: Devon  Sankar  | pivotal industries
11827 moss branch rd
Houston ,  TX,  77043
Phone: (832)769-7706 Fax:
Email address: Devon.Sankar@PivotalInd.com
   
11/23/2022
Contact Person: Shahzad  Chagani  | PE-Energy, Procurement Equip. Ind. Stop
PO BOX 2691
SPRING,  TX,  77383
Phone: (281)310-0628 Fax: (888)503-3170
Email address: shahzad@pe-energy.com
   
11/18/2022
Contact Person: Burhan  Minhas  | SCM Consultants Inc.
10701 Corporate Dr. Suite 118
Stafford,  TX,  77477
Phone: (832)759-3558 Fax:
Email address: bminhas@scmconsultants.net
   
11/17/2022
Contact Person: Tasha  Syrdahl  | MLM Industries, Inc.
3907 Desert Rose Ct
Manvel,  TX,  77578
Phone: (337)344-8939 Fax:
Email address: tasha@mlmindustries.com
   
11/18/2022
Contact Person: Andres  Marengo  | Global trade xix LLC
800 SE 4TH Avenue, Suite 704
hallandale Beach,  FL,  33009
Phone: (195)458-8756 Fax:
Email address: globaltrade19email@gmail.com
   
11/21/2022
Contact Person: Alex  Hales  | Abacus Quality System Services, Inc.
6161 Savoy Dr Suite 455
Houston,  TX,  77036
Phone: (281)509-9350 Fax:
Email address: alex@aqss-usa.com
   
11/29/2022
Contact Person: Nicole  Celestine  | Best Staff Services Inc.
14405 Walters Rd.
Houston,  TX,  77014
Phone: (832)984-6106 Fax:
Email address: nicole@beststaffservices.com
   
default