Solicitation Holder List - 00002509
Solicitation Name: FORMAL CSB-MEDIUM VOLTAGE ELECTRICAL CABLE INSTALLATION AT BAYPORT CONTAINER TERMINAL Buyer: Dean Ainuddin
Solicitation #: 00002509 Opening Date 12/14/2022 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
11/18/2022
Contact Person: Natasha  Crawford  | Power Line Solutions
PO Box 8507
Bacliff,  TX,  77518
Phone: (713)972-4408 Fax: (832)864-3153
Email address: tasha@mypowerlinesolutions.com
   
11/29/2022
Contact Person: Rob  Sandoval  | Power Line Solutions
PO Box 8507
Bacliff,  TX,  77518
Phone: (832)264-8113 Fax: (832)864-3153
Email address: rob@mypowerlinesolutions.com
   
11/24/2022
Contact Person: TED  WADERA  | WHOLESALE & MFR PVF INC
14235 Ingham Ct
Sugar Land,  TX,  77498
Phone: (832)646-8330 Fax:
Email address: sales@wholesaleandmfr.com
   
11/18/2022
Contact Person: Troy  Smith  | Great Bear Construction
PO Box 270567
Houston,  TX,  77277
Phone: (713)418-0393 Fax:
Email address: tsmith@greatbearconstruction.com
   
11/18/2022
Contact Person: Tiffany  Martin  | VAHLE INCORPORATED
1169 Brittmoore Road
Houston,  TX,  77043
Phone: (713)360-0332 Fax: (713)465-1851
Email address: tmartin@vahleinc.com
   
11/18/2022
Contact Person: JAMES  CICHY  |  Paige Electric Co. L.P.
200 SHEFFIELD ST STE 302
MOUNTAINSIDE,  NJ,  07092
Phone: (770)710-3119 Fax:
Email address: jcichy@paigeconnected.com
   
12/01/2022
Contact Person: Suzanne  Martin  | Mesa Line Services
1112 FM 517
Alvin,  TX,  77511
Phone: (713)582-9427 Fax: (281)968-7665
Email address: suzanne.martin@mesalinesvc.com
   
11/23/2022
Contact Person: Shahzad  Chagani  | PE-Energy, Procurement Equip. Ind. Stop
PO BOX 2691
SPRING,  TX,  77383
Phone: (281)310-0628 Fax: (888)503-3170
Email address: shahzad@pe-energy.com
   
11/29/2022
Contact Person: Frances  Bittler  | B&H Industrial Electrical Construction and Maintenance, Inc.
2850 S Sam Houston Pkwy E
Houston,  TX,  77047
Phone: (256)303-1910 Fax:
Email address: fran@bandhelectrical.com
   
11/21/2022
Contact Person: Alex  Hales  | Abacus Quality System Services, Inc.
6161 Savoy Dr Suite 455
Houston,  TX,  77036
Phone: (281)509-9350 Fax:
Email address: alex@aqss-usa.com
   
default