Solicitation Holder List - 00002510
Solicitation Name: INFORMAL - PRT 6266-TY RAPS BCT Buyer: Alberto Foster
Solicitation #: 00002510 Opening Date 12/01/2022 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax
11/23/2022
Contact Person: Terrence  Ames  | Hill Country Computer
791 N Highway 77
# 132 Ste 501C
Waxahachie,  TX,  75165
Phone: (214)257-0772 Fax: (214)764-5626
Email address: webmaster@hillcountrycomputer.com
   
11/29/2022
Contact Person: Andrew  Holzberg  | Holzberg Communications, Inc.
PO Box 322
Totowa,  NJ,  07511
Phone: (800)654-9550 Fax: (973)389-9696
Email address: holzberg@juno.com
   
11/30/2022
Contact Person: Tonya  Morris  | Northline NC
262 Northstar Dr #122
Rural Hall,  NC,  27045
Phone: (336)283-4811 Fax: (336)642-4088
Email address: TMorris@northlineindustrial.com
   
11/29/2022
Contact Person: Tina  Riener  | Burgoon Company
2701 PALMER HWY
TEXAS CITY,  TX,  77590
Phone: (409)338-2131 Fax: (800)287-0267
Email address: triener@burgooncompany.com
   
11/22/2022
Contact Person: Fran  Whitehead  | FMW Distributors, Inc.
58 Brookgreen Circle S.
Montgomery,  TX,  77356
Phone: (936)449-6059 Fax: (936)448-4699
Email address: fran@fmwtx.com
   
11/22/2022
Contact Person: Patricia  Neves  | Patricia Tech Supply and Service
403 W. Grand Pkwy South, Ste F, #154
Katy,  TX,  77494-8358
Phone: (713)570-6606 Fax:
Email address: ptech@patriciatech.com
   
11/23/2022
Contact Person: TED  WADERA  | WHOLESALE & MFR PVF INC
14235 Ingham Ct
Sugar Land,  TX,  77498
Phone: (832)646-8330 Fax:
Email address: sales@wholesaleandmfr.com
   
11/22/2022
Contact Person: Vincent  Manfredini  | MAVICH
525 COMMERCE STREET
SOUTHLAKE,  TX,  76092
Phone: (682)503-4484 Fax:
Email address: SALES@MAVICH.COM
   
11/22/2022
Contact Person: NASIM  MUHAMMAD  | MARINE TEKNO SERVICES LLC
17043 EL CAMINO REAL SUITE 216 C
HOUSTON,  TX,  77058
Phone: (914)414-0583 Fax: (832)232-9607
Email address: INFO@MARINETEKNO.COM
   
11/23/2022
Contact Person: Safouan  Abyaiche  | Alatas Americas, Inc.
22015 South Freeway
Manvel,  TX,  77578
Phone: (832)336-5293 Fax: (281)431-0799
Email address: safouan.ben.Abyaiche@alatas.com
   
12/01/2022
Contact Person: Chris  Lynn  | Planet Cellular Inc
17326 EDWARDS ROAD, SUITE A207
Cerritos,  CA,  90703
Phone: (510)871-4371 Fax:
Email address: clynn@planetcellinc.com
   
11/22/2022
Contact Person: Devon  Sankar  | pivotal industries
11827 moss branch rd
Houston ,  TX,  77043
Phone: (832)769-7706 Fax:
Email address: Devon.Sankar@PivotalInd.com
   
11/23/2022
Contact Person: Shahzad  Chagani  | PE-Energy, Procurement Equip. Ind. Stop
PO BOX 2691
SPRING,  TX,  77383
Phone: (281)310-0628 Fax: (888)503-3170
Email address: shahzad@pe-energy.com
   
11/22/2022
Contact Person: Burhan  Minhas  | SCM Consultants Inc.
10701 Corporate Dr. Suite 118
Stafford,  TX,  77477
Phone: (832)759-3558 Fax:
Email address: bminhas@scmconsultants.net
   
11/24/2022
Contact Person: Andres  Marengo  | Global trade xix LLC
800 SE 4TH Avenue, Suite 704
hallandale Beach,  FL,  33009
Phone: (195)458-8756 Fax:
Email address: globaltrade19email@gmail.com
   
11/22/2022
Contact Person: Alex  Hales  | Abacus Quality System Services, Inc.
6161 Savoy Dr Suite 455
Houston,  TX,  77036
Phone: (281)509-9350 Fax:
Email address: alex@aqss-usa.com
   
default